When God Sleeps

Cinema For Peace

WHEN GOD SLEEPS (which is still in post-production) has just won the “Most Valuable Documentary of the Year Award” from Cinema for Peace. A very big congratulations to the team: Till Schauder, Sara Nodjoumi, Tina Grapenthin, Mark Becker, Bonni Cohen Shenk, Abby Disney, Chris Clements, Michael Ehrenzweig, Aron Koszeg, Gini Reticker, Lisa Kleiner Chanoff, Jutta Krug, Leili Bazargan, Alessandro d’Ansembourg, and everyone else involved in the production of the film!